Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Belcher

Shannon Belcher

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Belcher
"Jay was helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me with the home andnauto insurance bundle Shannon"
Profile photo of Sukesh Bhat

Sukesh Bhat

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sukesh Bhat
"Had a great experience working with Scott. He was able to answer my questions and help finalize the policy details"
Profile photo of Debbie Woodruff

Debbie Woodruff

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Woodruff
"I'm so glad that I chose to go to Steve Curren- State Farm Insurance for my auto needs. They were able to save me alot of money for our 3 vehicles over what a national company had us paying. My son and his family also uses them as their Ins. company for thier 2 cars and renters insurance. Give them a call and ha e them give you a quote."
Profile photo of Laura S

Laura S

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura S
"Tom and I are real happy with the service from Jay. He explained our policy in a way we understood. We look forward to working with your agency"
Profile photo of Blessing Love

Blessing Love

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blessing Love
"Steve was the best rep ever! He understood me and was willing to help me"
Profile photo of Lenny Scorpiniti

Lenny Scorpiniti

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenny Scorpiniti
"Jay and the entire team worked together fast to get my car insurance in place immediately when I purchased my car last week. They responded very quickly and made it an easy process from start to finish. It’s a reassuring feeling to have a “Good Neighbor” on your side!"
Profile photo of Tammy Bullington

Tammy Bullington

June 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tammy Bullington
"Very friendly and accommodating"
Profile photo of Anita Best

Anita Best

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Best
"Katie got right up to help me!! She was very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Mitchemm on Benes

Mitchemm on Benes

May 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mitchemm on Benes
"Terrible communication very hard to get into contact if they even do contact you back with questions. Had to switch to even get someone to answer a question. Though they sure will reach out when it involves raising your premium"
Profile photo of Hunter Caspers

Hunter Caspers

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Caspers
"Knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Debbie Pauscher

Debbie Pauscher

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Pauscher
"Great service! Jay made sure our insurance needs were met. Great communication and follow up! Glad we made the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of David Hodge

David Hodge

November 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by David Hodge
"Dropped our insurance after the Derecho in 2020 and the WDM Hailstorm of 2022. We were clients for over 23 years and with State Farm for over 30. How can we control that??? It's okay. Saving over $1500 a year by switching to Progressive"
Profile photo of Rod Curren

Rod Curren

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Curren
"Excellent service with hard working friendly professionals."
Profile photo of Shane Hoyle

Shane Hoyle

November 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Shane Hoyle
"I usually wouldnt review someone that I never done business with. I noticed a strange number calling my phone for months. I finally answered and it was this company. I told them I didnt want their insurance. Too expensive! Im happy with my provider. Now 1 week later they have started to call me again!!! I have blocked the number now so you can STOP!"
Profile photo of Mia Mauro

Mia Mauro

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Mauro
"Steve's office made switching my home and auto insurance quick and easy! All steps were explained to me, and I got a much better rate than my previous policy. Definitely recommend doing business with this office."
Profile photo of Ashley Swensen

Ashley Swensen

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Swensen
"We switched to Steve Curren State Farm this year, and they have diligently taken great care of all our needs. It was quick and easy to get a quote for our home, auto, and life insurance! Steve has always been honest, fair, and very timely with each policy request, and it has been a pleasure to deal with, and we highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sam Vincent

Sam Vincent

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Vincent
"Steve and Scotty made it very easy to understand my life policy and are great to communicate with"
Profile photo of Charlie Celsi

Charlie Celsi

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Celsi
"Scott Tigner with State Farm was great to work with. I got life and renters insurance for the first time and he made the process very easy to understand. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Danitz

Brian Danitz

October 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Danitz
"Couldn't give them 0 stars as that's all they deserve. State farm will be quick to drop you if you actually need to use insurance. Now to this office, I've found no one cares there. Well except for your premium that is. NO ONE ever came out or even called after the tornado hit our house in March, they couldn't be bothered by such things. Even talking with them about AUTO insurance I declared I wanted it all canceled, the auto policy as that is what we were talking about. Rather than clarifying, as they should have, they canceled everything to include my home owners insurance. I'd stay away from them......horrible business practices."
Profile photo of Alice Cater

Alice Cater

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Cater
"Friendly,fast service. They explain everything for the policy."
Profile photo of Sean Murtha

Sean Murtha

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Murtha
"Steve and his staff have done a fantastic job to get me the insurance to fit my needs. They are kind and easy to work with and make sure you are taken care of. Absolutely recommend to everyone. Great rates at great prices."
Profile photo of Matt Keefer

Matt Keefer

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Keefer
"Steve and team have been great to work with. They have assisted us multiple times, and answer all questions we have. When contacting they are easily accessible. We would recommend."
Profile photo of je mou10mn

je mou10mn

March 20, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by je mou10mn
"Always available for questions"
Profile photo of scott kilmer

scott kilmer

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by scott kilmer
"Couldn’t ask for better service! Even when I was broke down after hours State Farm made sure I was taken care of."
Profile photo of Chad Norris

Chad Norris

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Norris
"Great insurance agency. Great coverage for the price!"