Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Blessing Love

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blessing Love
"Steve was the best rep ever! He understood me and was willing to help me"

Lenny Scorpiniti

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenny Scorpiniti
"Jay and the entire team worked together fast to get my car insurance in place immediately when I purchased my car last week. They responded very quickly and made it an easy process from start to finish. It’s a reassuring feeling to have a “Good Neighbor” on your side!"

Tammy Bullington

June 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tammy Bullington
"Very friendly and accommodating"

Anita Best

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Best
"Katie got right up to help me!! She was very kind and helpful."

Mitchemm on Benes

May 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mitchemm on Benes
"Terrible communication very hard to get into contact if they even do contact you back with questions. Had to switch to even get someone to answer a question. Though they sure will reach out when it involves raising your premium"

Hunter Caspers

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Caspers
"Knowledgeable staff!"

Debbie Pauscher

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Pauscher
"Great service! Jay made sure our insurance needs were met. Great communication and follow up! Glad we made the switch to State Farm!"

David Hodge

November 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by David Hodge
"Dropped our insurance after the Derecho in 2020 and the WDM Hailstorm of 2022. We were clients for over 23 years and with State Farm for over 30. How can we control that??? It's okay. Saving over $1500 a year by switching to Progressive"

Rod Currrn

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Currrn
"Excellent service with hard working friendly professionals."

Shane Hoyle

November 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Shane Hoyle
"I usually wouldnt review someone that I never done business with. I noticed a strange number calling my phone for months. I finally answered and it was this company. I told them I didnt want their insurance. Too expensive! Im happy with my provider. Now 1 week later they have started to call me again!!! I have blocked the number now so you can STOP!"

Mia Mauro

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Mauro
"Steve's office made switching my home and auto insurance quick and easy! All steps were explained to me, and I got a much better rate than my previous policy. Definitely recommend doing business with this office."

Ashley Swensen

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Swensen
"We switched to Steve Curren State Farm this year, and they have diligently taken great care of all our needs. It was quick and easy to get a quote for our home, auto, and life insurance! Steve has always been honest, fair, and very timely with each policy request, and it has been a pleasure to deal with, and we highly recommend!"

Sam Vincent

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Vincent
"Steve and Scotty made it very easy to understand my life policy and are great to communicate with"
Profile photo of Charlie Celsi

Charlie Celsi

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Celsi
"Scott Tigner with State Farm was great to work with. I got life and renters insurance for the first time and he made the process very easy to understand. Strongly recommend!"

Brian Danitz

October 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Danitz
"Couldn't give them 0 stars as that's all they deserve. State farm will be quick to drop you if you actually need to use insurance. Now to this office, I've found no one cares there. Well except for your premium that is. NO ONE ever came out or even called after the tornado hit our house in March, they couldn't be bothered by such things. Even talking with them about AUTO insurance I declared I wanted it all canceled, the auto policy as that is what we were talking about. Rather than clarifying, as they should have, they canceled everything to include my home owners insurance. I'd stay away from them......horrible business practices."

Alice Cater

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Cater
"Friendly,fast service. They explain everything for the policy."

Sean Murtha

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Murtha
"Steve and his staff have done a fantastic job to get me the insurance to fit my needs. They are kind and easy to work with and make sure you are taken care of. Absolutely recommend to everyone. Great rates at great prices."

Matt Keefer

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Keefer
"Steve and team have been great to work with. They have assisted us multiple times, and answer all questions we have. When contacting they are easily accessible. We would recommend."

je mou10mn

March 20, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by je mou10mn
"Always available for questions"

scott kilmer

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by scott kilmer
"Couldn’t ask for better service! Even when I was broke down after hours State Farm made sure I was taken care of."

Chad Norris

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Norris
"Great insurance agency. Great coverage for the price!"

Dave Harris Jr.

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Harris Jr.
"very nice people"

Dennis Kopaska

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Kopaska
"Steve and employees are helpful and very very smart and save me tons of money."

J Baldwin

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Baldwin
"Steve and crew have always been very attentive to all of my asks and have done an all around excellent job. That's why I'm still with them after 10 years. Highly recommended!"

Chani Bauer

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chani Bauer
"Steve always answers any question I have any time and in a timely manner."