Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy Davison

Judy Davison

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Davison
"Agents were knowledgeable & professional in addressing my needs. Jay was patient & excellent at problem solving in getting a good rate while bundling my various coverages."
Profile photo of cowboys reation

cowboys reation

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cowboys reation
"I am very happy ,"
Profile photo of Douglas S

Douglas S

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas S
"Got me some real good prices"
Profile photo of Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Smith
"So far, so good.. Hunter was great to work with when we had to switch insurance companies. They were patient and explained the entire process all the way through and it’s nice to know that they have an office within a mile of my house."
Profile photo of hossein alavi

hossein alavi

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hossein alavi
"It was a pleasure working with Hunter, and his company. He was very professional from day one and he has followed up as he had promised. Hunters customer service was great and I enjoyed talking with him. I would definitely recommend him and State Farm to our friends and family. He is definitely an asset to his company. Thanks Hunter"
Profile photo of Ernesf Gummo

Ernesf Gummo

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesf Gummo
"He did a great Job."
Profile photo of Gabe Kiner

Gabe Kiner

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Kiner
"Jay was very helpful, understanding and patient as I shopped around several insurance companies to ensure I was getting the best rate. When I was confident that State Farm was the best option he was quick in getting us switched over. He made sure I was aware of the coverage options I had but didn’t push anything I didn’t think I needed. Overall, i have nothing but good things to say about my experience with him and State Farm."
Profile photo of Abraham Rotich

Abraham Rotich

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Rotich
"Scott at Steve Curren's office has been great to work with. He is very professional, response in a timely manner and offers very competitive rates. Check them out."
Profile photo of Austin Ball

Austin Ball

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Ball
"Steve Curren and his team are fantastic. Jay Scheel was able to get something done same day that my now former insurance company told me would take a week."
Profile photo of Doug Reichman

Doug Reichman

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Reichman
"Hunter did me a great job. Great service. I totally recommend them.."
Profile photo of Jason Essmann

Jason Essmann

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Essmann
"Scott did a fantastic job. Was really just out looking for motorcycle coverage and he won all of my insurance. Went the extra mile to meet us on a Saturday to discuss and make things happen great job"
Profile photo of Emily Fleming

Emily Fleming

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Fleming
"Scott was very helpful and was able to get our family insured for a fraction of the cost we were spending with our previous insurance provider."
Profile photo of Katie Stephens

Katie Stephens

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Stephens
"Easy and efficient way to change our home and auto insurance. We saved so much money! Great to work with and conveniently worked around our busy life. Great company with great coverage!"
Profile photo of Michelle Robitaille

Michelle Robitaille

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Robitaille
"Great people to work with. Always prompt."
Profile photo of Will Reuss

Will Reuss

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Reuss
"The only thing that I like better than the prices of the insurance I get from State Farm is the customer service that I get from Steve Curren's agency and all of their staff. A special shout out to Tabitha who has been so very helpful with helping me work through my claim."
Profile photo of Shannon Belcher

Shannon Belcher

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Belcher
"Jay was helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me with the home andnauto insurance bundle Shannon"
Profile photo of Sukesh Bhat

Sukesh Bhat

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sukesh Bhat
"Had a great experience working with Scott. He was able to answer my questions and help finalize the policy details"
Profile photo of Debbie Woodruff

Debbie Woodruff

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Woodruff
"I'm so glad that I chose to go to Steve Curren- State Farm Insurance for my auto needs. They were able to save me alot of money for our 3 vehicles over what a national company had us paying. My son and his family also uses them as their Ins. company for thier 2 cars and renters insurance. Give them a call and ha e them give you a quote."
Profile photo of Laura S

Laura S

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura S
"Tom and I are real happy with the service from Jay. He explained our policy in a way we understood. We look forward to working with your agency"
Profile photo of Blessing Love

Blessing Love

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blessing Love
"Steve was the best rep ever! He understood me and was willing to help me"
Profile photo of Lenny Scorpiniti

Lenny Scorpiniti

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenny Scorpiniti
"Jay and the entire team worked together fast to get my car insurance in place immediately when I purchased my car last week. They responded very quickly and made it an easy process from start to finish. It’s a reassuring feeling to have a “Good Neighbor” on your side!"
Profile photo of Tammy Bullington

Tammy Bullington

June 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tammy Bullington
"Very friendly and accommodating"
Profile photo of Anita Best

Anita Best

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Best
"Katie got right up to help me!! She was very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Mitchemm on Benes

Mitchemm on Benes

May 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mitchemm on Benes
"Terrible communication very hard to get into contact if they even do contact you back with questions. Had to switch to even get someone to answer a question. Though they sure will reach out when it involves raising your premium"
Profile photo of Hunter Caspers

Hunter Caspers

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Caspers
"Knowledgeable staff!"