Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Curren

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Curren

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (217 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Hodge

November 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Dropped our insurance after the Derecho in 2020 and the WDM Hailstorm of 2022. We were clients for over 23 years and with State Farm for over 30. How can we control that??? It's okay. Saving over $1500 a year by switching to Progressive"

Rod Currrn

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service with hard working friendly professionals."

Mia Mauro

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve's office made switching my home and auto insurance quick and easy! All steps were explained to me, and I got a much better rate than my previous policy. Definitely recommend doing business with this office."

Ashley Swensen

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to Steve Curren State Farm this year, and they have diligently taken great care of all our needs. It was quick and easy to get a quote for our home, auto, and life insurance! Steve has always been honest, fair, and very timely with each policy request, and it has been a pleasure to deal with, and we highly recommend!"

Sam Vincent

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and Scotty made it very easy to understand my life policy and are great to communicate with"
Profile photo of Charlie Celsi

Charlie Celsi

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Tigner with State Farm was great to work with. I got life and renters insurance for the first time and he made the process very easy to understand. Strongly recommend!"

Brian Danitz

October 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Couldn't give them 0 stars as that's all they deserve. State farm will be quick to drop you if you actually need to use insurance. Now to this office, I've found no one cares there. Well except for your premium that is. NO ONE ever came out or even called after the tornado hit our house in March, they couldn't be bothered by such things. Even talking with them about AUTO insurance I declared I wanted it all canceled, the auto policy as that is what we were talking about. Rather than clarifying, as they should have, they canceled everything to include my home owners insurance. I'd stay away from them......horrible business practices."

Alice Cater

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly,fast service. They explain everything for the policy."

Sean Murtha

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his staff have done a fantastic job to get me the insurance to fit my needs. They are kind and easy to work with and make sure you are taken care of. Absolutely recommend to everyone. Great rates at great prices."

Matt Keefer

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and team have been great to work with. They have assisted us multiple times, and answer all questions we have. When contacting they are easily accessible. We would recommend."

je mou10mn

March 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always available for questions"

scott kilmer

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for better service! Even when I was broke down after hours State Farm made sure I was taken care of."

John Smith

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy! Will recommend!"

Chad Norris

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency. Great coverage for the price!"

Dave Harris Jr.

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"very nice people"

Dennis Kopaska

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and employees are helpful and very very smart and save me tons of money."

J Baldwin

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and crew have always been very attentive to all of my asks and have done an all around excellent job. That's why I'm still with them after 10 years. Highly recommended!"

Chani Bauer

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve always answers any question I have any time and in a timely manner."

Amy Main

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Appreciate that I am known by name, and always treated well."

Omicron Omicron50

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple and fast service"

Paul Larson

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve's office is professionally staffed with capable people who are easy to work with. They have served us for many years and our experience is always positive."

Debbie Primrose

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when i've needed them, friendly, knowledgeable, very responsive"

Jeni Jones

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always ready to help friendly and professional"

Joe Rand

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I do prefer working with Steve Curren directly as I feel most confident with his quotes and advice rather than that of some of his staff because of his experience which is valued. Steve has been a great insurance agent and I would highly recommend him!!"

Jackson Webb

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Curren State Farm has taken care of my family for years. I would like to reference my last experience regarding my insurance cards. Sawyer did an outstanding job helping me to get replacement cards ASAP. Steve’s team is professional and knowledgeable regarding every question asked. Steve Curren was my first choice for my insurance after my first home purchase. Thanks Steve Curren and your State Farm team."